Board of Directors & Staff

Board Members

Fred Greig – Chair
Reston, MB
Phone: 204-522-5528
Email:  fgreig@mymts.net

Drew Baker – Vice Chair
Beausejour, MB
Phone: 204-266-1126
Email:  baker_d@me.com

Rauri Qually
Dacotah, MB
Phone: 204-791-9417
Email:  rauri_qually13@hotmail.com

Ryan Hueging
Woodlands, MB
Phone: 204-383-0072
Email: rnhueging@hotmail.com

Boris Michaleski
Ashville, MB
Phone: 204-638-2546
Email:  bmichfarm@gmail.com

Robert Misko
Roblin, MB
Phone: 204-937-2669
Email:  rlmisko6@gmail.com

Wilfred (Butch) Harder
Lowe Farm, MB
Phone: 204-746-8005
Email:  wilfred.harder@gmail.com

Our Staff

Pam de Rocquigny – General Manager
Office: 204-745-6661
Cell: 204-750-0217
Email:  pam@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Lori-Ann Kaminski – Research Manager
Office: 204-745-6661
Cell: 204-745-0366
Email:  loriann@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Kate Menold – Communications Coordinator
Office: 204-745-6661
Cell: 204-807-1912
Email:  kate@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Mallorie Lewarne – Agronomy Extension Specialist
Office: 204-745-6661
Cell: 204-245-0345
Email:  mallorie@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Darcelle Graham – Research Support (Contract Position)
Office: 204-745-6776
Email:  darcelle@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Rae Jackson – Levy Administrative Support (Contract Position)
Office: 204-745-6661
Email:  levy@mbwheatandbarley.ca