Board of Directors & Staff

Board Members

Fred Greig – Chair
Reston, MB
Phone: 204-522-5528
Email:  fgreig@mymts.net

Drew Baker – Vice Chair
Beausejour, MB
Phone: 204-266-1126
Email:  baker_d@me.com

Rauri Qually
Dacotah, MB
Phone: 204-791-9417
Email:  rauri_qually13@hotmail.com

Cale Jefferies
Glenboro, MB
Phone: 204-720-7282
Email:  jefferies.seeds@plantpioneer.com

Boris Michaleski
Ashville, MB
Phone: 204-638-2546
Email:  bmichfarm@gmail.com

Robert Misko
Roblin, MB
Phone: 204-937-2669
Email:  rlmisko6@gmail.com

Dean Harder
Lowe Farm, MB
Phone: 204-797-6388
Email:  dean@mts.net

Our Staff

Pam de Rocquigny – General Manager
Office: 204-745-6661
Cell: 204-750-0217
Email:  pam@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Lori-Ann Kaminski – Research Manager
Office: 204-745-6661
Cell: 204-745-0366
Email:  loriann@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Kate Menold – Communications Coordinator
Office: 204-745-6661
Cell: 204-807-1912
Email:  kate@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Darcelle Graham – Research Support (Contract Position)
Office: 204-745-6776
Email:  darcelle@mbwheatandbarley.ca

Rae Jackson – Administrative Support (Contract Position)
Office: 204-745-6661
Email:  rae@manitobacorn.ca